Our organisation

The Foundation is viewed as ANBI: Algemeen Nut Beogende Instelling (foundation with goals in public interest) in the meaning of Law of income taxes 2001.

Download our policy plan »

The members of the current board of the foundation are:

C. (Conny) Kluin – Van Nieuwenhoven (secretary and social worker) K. Wierenga (Karin) (finance and internal auditor) A.C.J. (André) Oomen (president and organizational development consultant)